1/26/12 half way there, semester one - check

Sick, its official. Im half way there. Today was the end of semester one, half of the school year have passed and now i'm looking forward to a three-day weekend. To celebrate that we've survived the first half of both mine and Taylor's first high school year we went to Caribou coffee after school and Drake, Taylor's boyfriend followed.
It's unbelieveble that he still dares to come here, I believe that I've made a great weird impression. But atleast I make him laugh a lot I guess, Im good at that, making people laugh. Apparently I pronounce stuff really funny and sometimes I twist my sentences a little bit. But in my defense, most of the time like today, I was kind of tired but still hyper since I bought a pop - favorit one ofcourse Coke Zero Cherry after I fell asleep during English so thanks to all the coffein I was pretty awesome. I got a blended ice chai. Taste the same as at espressohouse. Just so y'all know.

Oh yeah, dad please reply to my e-mail, it worries me when you're slower at responding than me. Love you



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

fin blogg ,allt bra med dig idag?



kram

2012-01-27 @ 13:20:36
URL: http://pitebruden.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback