Boatlife soon ending and facebook just got blocked..

So just so yall know how skilled I'm- I just blocked my own facebook account.. I'm already feeling a bit depressed.. And yes I haven't eaten good today either.. Chocolate chip pancakes, sandwich, pizza and elefant track ice cream.. Im feeling FAT but happy.. The weather have been so bad today, so we've just chilled today, watched a chick-flick movie with Sandra Bullock " while you were a sleep". Loved it! Well I'm freezing and tomorrow we're going home to minnesota to get prepared for school and stuff, I need to buy more clothes.. :[ I barly have anything to wear especially work out clothes, dresses.. And I want hotpants and regular clothes.. And I'm so nervous for school... And Tay is already looking at dresses for homecoming and I just want to survive school and get some friends and hopefully feel not to fat and a bit pretty.. Love

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mom Anna

Stumpan, låter lite eländigt men du skall se att allt kommer att ordna sig :). Hoppas även att du kan fixa till din FB när ni anländer "hem" till MN. Meddelanden finns på FB <3.Skolstarten kommer att gå jättebra. Massor av kramar Mom

2011-09-05 @ 07:26:31
Postat av: Anonym

Ora dig inte för hur du ser ut! Du är jääättesöt! :)

2011-09-05 @ 19:17:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback