Swam in lake Superior and eaten elefent track ice cream

Sitting in the boat with a blanktet on and freezing so badly. Just eaten probably one of the worlds greatest ice creames from a local store and guess what the name of the ice cream was? Elefant track - chocolate,chocolate pieces, nuts and reeses peanutbutter cups! I've been eating so much and so good today. I bet I just added a kilo just for today, jesus.. The whole day have been spent on lake superior! We've had good weather and bad.. But mostly good! I've actually swimmed in lake superior, that's something that not everyone can say! Hah, and we went to devil island and took the smaller boat and went into the cave thingys, I'll show yall the pictures when I get home, it was so cool!!! Well, I don't know what's up for tomorrow.. Ttyl, love lina

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback